Got Microsoft Community Contributor Award 2011


I am very pleased to inform that I got “Microsoft Community Contributor Award 2011”  for the contributions to Microsoft online technical communities. Actually it is always amazing that you are doing something and it is recognized. After getting that award mail, I was very happy and feeling proud. Definitly this recognition will inspire me to go forward and to contribute more. Also, it makes some dream to get something better.

The award mail from Microsoft was something like: “Dear Contributor,
Congratulations! We’re pleased to inform you that your contributions to Microsoft online technical communities have been recognized with the Microsoft Community Contributor Award. ……………………………”

They provide me with a certificate regarding this award.

Microsoft® Community Contributor Award

Microsoft® Community Contributor Award Certificate

One Response to Got Microsoft Community Contributor Award 2011

  1. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a comment